BMElab director

Dr. Marc L. Serre


Current BMElab students

Alejandro Valencia PhD student

Angelina (Angie) Bittner MS student

Calvin Arter PhD student

Claire Dust MSPH student

Corinne Wiesner PhD student

Richard (Ricky) Strott MSEE student

Risa Sayre PhD student

Lucie Semone MS student

Kelly Hoffman MSPH student

Praful Dodda PhD student


Current BMElab visiting scholars and research collaborators

Dr. Yasukuki Akita

Lani Clough Fox

Dr. Kristen Hampton

Dr. Alexander Kolovos

Dr. Prahlad Jat

Dr. Sarah Rhodes


Past (graduated) BMElab students

Dr. Seung-Jae Lee PhD 2005

Dr. Kristen Hampton MSPH 2005

Dr. Sitthichok (Tony) Puangthonghtub PhD 2006

Dr. Eric Money PhD 2008

Janie Tarman MSPH.2010

Dr. Yasukuki Akita MS 2005, PhD 2010

Lani Clough Fox MS 2012

Tania Jordanova MSPH, May 2013

Dr. Ben Allshouse PhD Dec 2014

Molly Murchison MS Aug 2014

Scott Boone MS May 2015

Jamie Smedsmo MS May 2015

Dr. Elizabeth Christenson MS August 2015

Dr. Kyle Messier MS 2010 PhD August 2015

Jianhan (Vance) Wang MSEE Dec 2015

Dr. Jeanette Reyes MS 2011, PhD 2016

Dr. Prahlad Jat PhD Aug 2017

Kathryn Bradford MS Dec 2018

Gar Yeung MSEE May 2020t

Ruozhang Xu MSPH May 2020

Stephanie Cleland MSPH student May 2020


Past Research Staff and visiting scholars

Dr. Heidi Hubbard, past visiting scholar

Dr. Gavino Puggioni, past posdoct

Dr. George Christakos, past visiting scholar

Dr. Audrey De Nazelle, past visiting scholar

Dr. Seung-Jae Lee, past visiting scholar

Dr. Jeanette Reyes, past visiting scholar